EventGuide Washington D.C. Mobile Logo

Women of Civil War Alexandria Walking Tour

Learn more about women's roles during the Civil War in Alexandria, Virginia. Alexandria was in a unique position during the Civil War. This tour will explore the stories of a diverse group of women and their experiences living in Civil War Alexandria.

Venue:
The Lyceum (Alexandria)
Date Range:
Starts: 6/9/2018
Ends:  9/21/2018
Telephone:
703-461-1920
Schedule:
Sat, Jun 09:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 15:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 29:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 06:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 14:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 20:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 03:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 11:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 17:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 31:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 07:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 08:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 21:
   10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cal | iCal
Category:
Educational - Walking Tour
© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide Washington D.C. are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.