EventGuide New York Mobile Logo

Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Mozart's comic yet profound look at human nature and one crazy day in a wealthy Spanish household.

Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House (New York)
Date Range:
Starts: 12/6/2017
Ends:  1/19/2018
Schedule:
Wed, Dec 06:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 09:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 12:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 15:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 19:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 23:
   1:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 29:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jan 04, 2018:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jan 10, 2018:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jan 13, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jan 19, 2018:
   7:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Category:
Arts - Opera
© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide New York are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.