EventGuide New York Mobile Logo

The Bench, A Homeless Love Story

Based on true stories, The Bench, set in urban decay and rubble, explores the emotional heartbreak of five homeless characters and the catastrophic hysteria surrounding AIDs in the 1980's.

Venue:
East Village Playhouse (New York)
Date Range:
Starts: 1/26/2018
Ends:  4/13/2018
Schedule:
Fri, Jan 26:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 02:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 09:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 16:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 23:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 02:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 09:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 16:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 23:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 30:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 06:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 13:
   9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Category:
Performance - Theater
Event Cost:
$29 - $39
© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide New York are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.