EventGuide New York Mobile Logo

Platonov, or A Play with No Name

Blessed Unrest's rendition of Platonov, or A Play with No Name, in new translation and adaptation by playwright Laura Wickens, shows how Chekhov, nearly 150 years ago in Russia, was piercing through the issues that are highly relevant in America today.

Venue:
The New Ohio Theatre (New York)
Date Range:
Starts: 2/17/2018
Ends:  3/11/2018
Telephone:
866-811-4111
Schedule:
Sat, Feb 17:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 18:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 22:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 23:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 24:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 25:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 26:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 02:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 03:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 04:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 05:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 08:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 09:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 10:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 11:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal
Category:
Performance - Theater
Event Cost:
$25
© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide New York are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.