EventGuide New York Mobile Logo

My Fair Lady

The classic story of Eliza Doolittle and professor Henry Higgins returns to Broadway.

Venue:
Vivian Beaumont Theater (New York)
Date Range:
Started: 3/15/2018
Ends:  12/21/2018
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 11:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Apr 12:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Apr 13:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Apr 14:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Apr 15:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Apr 17:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Apr 18:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Apr 19:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Apr 20:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Apr 21:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Apr 22:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Apr 24:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Apr 25:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Apr 26:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Apr 27:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Apr 28:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Apr 29:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, May 01:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, May 02:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, May 03:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, May 04:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, May 05:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, May 06:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, May 08:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, May 09:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, May 10:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, May 11:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, May 12:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, May 13:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, May 15:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, May 16:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, May 17:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, May 18:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, May 19:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, May 20:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, May 22:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, May 23:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, May 24:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, May 25:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, May 26:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, May 27:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, May 29:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, May 30:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, May 31:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jun 01:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jun 02:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jun 03:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jun 05:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jun 06:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jun 07:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jun 08:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jun 09:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jun 10:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jun 12:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jun 13:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jun 14:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jun 15:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jun 16:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jun 17:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jun 19:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jun 20:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jun 21:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jun 22:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jun 23:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jun 24:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jun 26:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jun 27:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jun 28:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jun 29:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jun 30:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jul 01:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jul 03:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jul 04:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jul 05:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jul 06:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jul 07:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jul 08:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jul 10:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jul 11:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jul 12:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jul 13:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jul 14:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jul 15:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jul 17:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jul 18:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jul 19:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jul 20:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jul 21:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jul 22:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jul 24:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jul 25:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jul 26:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jul 27:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jul 28:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jul 29:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jul 31:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Aug 01:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Aug 02:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Aug 03:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Aug 04:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Aug 05:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Aug 07:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Aug 08:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Aug 09:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Aug 10:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Aug 11:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Aug 12:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Aug 14:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Aug 15:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Aug 16:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Aug 17:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Aug 18:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Aug 19:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Aug 21:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Aug 22:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Aug 23:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Aug 24:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Aug 25:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Aug 26:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Aug 28:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Aug 29:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Aug 30:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Aug 31:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Sep 01:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Sep 02:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Sep 04:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Sep 05:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Sep 06:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Sep 07:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Sep 08:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Sep 09:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Sep 11:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Sep 12:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Sep 13:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Sep 14:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Sep 15:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Sep 16:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Sep 18:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Sep 19:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Sep 20:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Sep 21:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Sep 22:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Sep 23:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Sep 25:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Sep 26:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Sep 27:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Sep 28:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Sep 29:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Sep 30:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Oct 02:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Oct 03:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Oct 04:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Oct 05:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Oct 06:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Oct 07:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Oct 09:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Oct 10:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Oct 11:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Oct 12:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Oct 13:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Oct 14:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Oct 16:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Oct 17:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Oct 18:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Oct 19:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Oct 20:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Oct 21:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Oct 23:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Oct 24:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Oct 25:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Oct 26:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Oct 27:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Oct 28:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Oct 30:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Oct 31:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Nov 01:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Nov 02:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Nov 03:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Nov 04:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Nov 06:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Nov 07:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Nov 08:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Nov 09:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Nov 10:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Nov 11:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Nov 13:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Nov 14:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Nov 15:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Nov 16:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Nov 17:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Nov 18:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Nov 20:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Nov 21:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Nov 22:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Nov 23:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Nov 24:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Nov 25:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Nov 27:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Nov 28:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Nov 29:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Nov 30:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 01:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Dec 02:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 04:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Dec 05:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Dec 06:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 07:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 08:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Dec 09:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 11:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Dec 12:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Dec 13:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 14:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 15:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Dec 16:
   3:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 18:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Dec 19:
   2:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Dec 20:
   7:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 21:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Category:
Performance - Musical
Past Schedule:
Apr 10, 2018, Tue:
   8:00 pm
Apr 08, 2018, Sun:
   3:00 pm
Apr 07, 2018, Sat:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Apr 06, 2018, Fri:
   8:00 pm
Apr 05, 2018, Thu:
   8:00 pm
Apr 04, 2018, Wed:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Apr 03, 2018, Tue:
   8:00 pm
Apr 01, 2018, Sun:
   3:00 pm
Mar 31, 2018, Sat:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Mar 30, 2018, Fri:
   8:00 pm
Mar 29, 2018, Thu:
   8:00 pm
Mar 28, 2018, Wed:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Mar 27, 2018, Tue:
   8:00 pm
Mar 25, 2018, Sun:
   3:00 pm
Mar 24, 2018, Sat:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Mar 23, 2018, Fri:
   8:00 pm
Mar 22, 2018, Thu:
   8:00 pm
Mar 21, 2018, Wed:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Mar 20, 2018, Tue:
   8:00 pm
Mar 18, 2018, Sun:
   3:00 pm
Mar 17, 2018, Sat:
   2:00 pm
   8:00 pm
Mar 16, 2018, Fri:
   8:00 pm
Mar 15, 2018, Thu:
   8:00 pm
© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide New York are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.