EventGuide Miami Mobile Logo

Cirque du Soleil - Volta

Show under the big top features a spellbinding story about the freedom to choose & the thrill of blazing your own trail. Inspired in part by the adventurous spirit that fuels the culture of action sports, the show weaves the adrenaline rush of acrobatics.

Venue:
Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens)
Date Range:
Starts: 12/15/2017
Ends:  1/14/2018
Schedule:
Fri, Dec 15:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 16:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Dec 17:
   1:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 19:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Dec 20:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Dec 21:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 22:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 23:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Dec 24:
   1:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Dec 26:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Dec 27:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Dec 28:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Dec 29:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Dec 30:
   1:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jan 02, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jan 03, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jan 04, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jan 05, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jan 06, 2018:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jan 07, 2018:
   1:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Tue, Jan 09, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Wed, Jan 10, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Thu, Jan 11, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Fri, Jan 12, 2018:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sat, Jan 13, 2018:
   4:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Sun, Jan 14, 2018:
   1:30 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal | Tix
Category:
Performance - Circus / Animal Show
Event Cost:
Tickets start at $40
© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide Miami are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.