EventGuide Oakland Mobile Logo

Comedy Oakland - The (Not So) Late Show

Created by Samson Koletkar, the world's only Indian Jewish standup comedian, and co-hosted by Ira Summer.

Venue:
Spice Monkey (Oakland)
Date Range:
Started: 1/20/2017
Ends:  11/25/2017
Telephone:
510-214-2626
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 10:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 11:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 17:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 18:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 24:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 25:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Cal | iCal
Category:
Performance - Comedic
Event Cost:
$13 - $15
Past Schedule:
Oct 28, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 27, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 21, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 20, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 14, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 13, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 07, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 06, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 30, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 29, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 23, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 22, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 16, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 15, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 09, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 08, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 02, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 01, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 25, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 18, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 12, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 11, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 05, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aug 04, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 29, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 28, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 22, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 21, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 15, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 14, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 07, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jul 01, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 30, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 24, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 23, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 17, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 09, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 03, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 27, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 26, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 13, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 12, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 05, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 29, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 28, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 22, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 21, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 15, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 14, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 08, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 07, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Apr 01, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 31, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 25, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 24, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 18, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 17, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 04, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 03, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 25, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 24, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 18, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 17, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 11, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 10, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 04, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 28, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 27, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 21, 2017, Sat:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 20, 2017, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 30, 2016, Fri:
   9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide Oakland are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.