EventGuide Oakland Mobile Logo

Friday Funnies

Features up-and-coming comedians alongside industry pros. The comedians have featured on TV, radio, comedy festivals, late night talk shows, won competitions, & have performed on every habitable continent.

Venue:
Spice Monkey (Oakland)
Date Range:
Started: 7/7/2017
Ends:  1/19/2018
Telephone:
510-214-2626
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 12, 2018:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 19, 2018:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Cal | iCal
Category:
Performance - Comedic
Event Cost:
$14 - $17
Past Schedule:
Dec 22, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nov 24, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nov 17, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Nov 10, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Oct 27, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Oct 20, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Oct 13, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Oct 06, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 29, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 22, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 15, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 08, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 01, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Aug 25, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Aug 11, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Aug 04, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jul 28, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jul 21, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jul 14, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jul 07, 2017, Fri:
   7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide Oakland are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.