EventGuide San Francisco Mobile Logo

Latin Standards

In her 12th and final solo play Latin Standards Marga Gomez performs the loving, funny and true story of perseverance and creative addiction passed down from immigrant father to lesbian daughter.

Venue:
Brava Theater Center (San Francisco)
Date Range:
Starts: 1/11/2018
Ends:  1/28/2018
Schedule:
Thu, Jan 11, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 12, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 13, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 14, 2018:
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 18, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 19, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 20, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 21, 2018:
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 25, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 26, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 27, 2018:
   8:00 pm Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 28, 2018:
   5:00 pm Cal | iCal
Category:
Performance - Theater
Event Cost:
$20 - $35
© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com All Rights Reserved.
EventGuide, Mobile EventGuide and EventGuide San Francisco are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.